top of page

New Web Address and Contact Info

In an effort to make things a little easier for our members, we recently updated our web-address to the much simpler With that we have a new contact email as well. That email address is now You can also now follow us on our Facebook group.

Last month we had a meeting to establish board positions. I have listed the results below. We value the opinions of our members and would love to hear from you. Please share with us your ideas for future meetings, news, employment opportunities or any other pertinent information you feel could be valuable to the group.

Matt Ludwig – Board President

Natalie Shaw – Board Vice President

Dave Raptosh – Treasurer

Craig Ferringer – Communications Director

Timm Banks – Documentation Coordinator

The following individuals were nominated and confirmed by unanimous vote to serve as Board Advisors; Chuck Wells, Dale Glacken, Brian Ripple, Mike Taylor, and Beth Harris.

bottom of page